ASP Benefactors

Honorary Members
Member Name Company Web Site
Rob Rosenberger BarnOwl.com http://barnowl.com
Kent Briggs Briggs Softworks http://briggsoft.com
Tom Simondi Computer Knowledge http://cknow.com
Richard Harper Country Closet Software
Jessica Dewell N/A
Steve Pavlina Dexterity Software
Gary Elfring Elfring Fonts Inc http://elfring.com
Tom Richard Guthery Flix Productions http://flixprod.com
Nelson Ford N/A http://aeyec.com
Rich Holler N/A
Michael J Marshall King Stairs Software http://kingstairs.com
Jim Knopf N/A
Harold Holmes Lincoln Beach Software Inc http://lincolnbeach.com
Marshall Magee Magee Enterprises Inc http://magee.com
George Haddix PKWare Inc
George Abbott Pro Dev Software
Bob Wallace (deceased) QuickSoft
Rosemary West R.K. West Consulting http://tourthevalley.blogspot.com
Lance Rose (deceased) N/A
Jerry Stern Science Translations http://sciencetranslations.com
Barry Simon N/A
Bob Ostrander Software Co-op
Chris Thornton Thornsoft Development Inc http://thornsoft.com
Dan Veaner N/A
Paul Mayer ZPAY Payroll Systems Inc http://zpay.com
Supporting Members
Member Name Company Web Site
Chris Lueck Bright Market dba FastSpring http://fastspring.com
Dennis Reinhardt DAIR Computer Systems http://dair.com
David V Thede dtSearch Corp
Geraldine Joffre HDRsoft http://hdrsoft.com
Jeff Gibson Intercept Solutions http://interceptsolutions.com
Anna-Jayne Metcalfe Riverblade Ltd http://riverblade.co.uk
J Geater talonlibre Corporation
Gabriel Topala Topala Software Solutions http://gtopala.com
Michael Riley ZilchWorks http://zilchworks.com
Lifetime Members
Member Name Company Web Site
Philip Ahrens 12Ghosts AG http://12g.com
Eric Robichaud 2things.com http://2things.com
Matthias Neuber A. & M. Neuber Software GmbH http://neuber.com
Andreas Breitschopp AB-Tools.com http://ab-tools.com/English/
Mark Cosgrove ACD Systems Ltd http://acdsystems.com
Albert Wiersch AI Internet Solutions http://htmlvalidator.com
Michael Anzalone N/A http://michaelanzalone.com
David Holden APDL http://apdl.co.uk
Lawrence W Dunn APT Computer Solutions Inc http://aptcomp.com
Daniel Bernard Balesio http://balesio.com
Charles Batson N/A
Nick Bradbury Bradbury Software LLC http://bradsoft.com
Loren Brewer N/A http://sharewaresolutions.com
Abraham Ghandforoush Cantati http://cantati.com
Mike Battilana Cloanto Corporation http://cloanto.com
Catherine Hwang CNET Download.com http://download.com
Stan Spielbusch Cottonwood Software http://cottonwoodsw.com
Michael Wolter CyberNiche Software http://cniche.com
Jack Johnson Cyberworlds Inc http://swidgets.com
Kevin Adair Cybration Inc http://icu2.com
Simon Carter DataMystic http://datamystic.com
Mike Ingram debugtools.com LLC http://debugtools.com
Ashot Oganesyan DeviceLock Inc http://devicelock.com
Brant Pallazza Digital River Inc http://digitalriver.com
Jean M Cyr Dillobits Software Inc
Denis Neuhart DN-Computing http://dn-computing.com
Al Harberg DP Directory Inc http://dpdirectory.com
Christopher Williamson DreamQuest Software LLC http://dreamquestsoft.com
Edgar L Davis E L Davis Photography http://eldavisphotography.smugmug.com
Vladimir Katalov ElcomSoft Co Ltd http://elcomsoft.com
Yutaka Emura Emurasoft Inc http://emurasoft.com
James Bair English Plus http://englishplus.com
Becky Lash Epic Trends http://epictrends.com
Thomas J Dandrea EQF Software http://eqf-software.com
Eric Isaacson Eric Isaacson Software http://eji.com
Edward Leigh Excogitate Consultancy http://bookmarkbuddy.net/
Jose Rocha F Bastos Neto Fairlogic Systems http://fairlogic.com
Eric GV Fookes Fookes Software http://fookes.com
Martha S Seward Freelance Works http://freelanceworks.com
David Cooke Giltrex Ltd http://giltrex.com
Martin Gutmann N/A http://gutmannsoft.com
Tony Lee H&S Technology Inc http://hnstech.com
Mike Hommel Hamumu Software http://hamumu.com
Jason Mai Haversack Software http://haversack.com
Chuck Herndon Home Plan Software http://homeplansoftware.com
Greg Kochaniak Hyperionics Technology LLC http://hyperionics.com
Denis Tumarkin Innerdive Solutions LLC http://innerdive.com
Paul Herschell Instinctive Systems Ltd http://instinctive.co.uk
Owen King InterLyn http://interlyn.com
Marc Klenotic Intrepix LLC
Anatoly Ivasyuk N/A
Jim Allen J.A. Associates http://j-a-associates.com
Jan Goyvaerts Just Great Software http://just-great-software.com
Anton Karpenko KARPOLAN http://karpolan.com
Andrew McKay KazMax Ltd http://andrewmckay.co.uk
Vitas Ramanchauskas LastBit Software http://lastbit.com
Mary Jane DiNardo LatticeWork Software http://latticeworksw.com
Adrian Grigore Lobstersoft http://lobstersoft.com/sak
Robyn Raustad M&R Technologies http://mrtec.com
Terry Swiers Millennium Software Inc
Kohan Ikin Namesuppressed http://namesuppressed.com
Peter Nielsen Nielsen Software Enterprises http://pmview.com
Alexey Krivonogov Novostrim OOO http://gentee.com
Chris O'Brien N/A http://sporransoftware.com
Richard Bryant Open Window Software http://openwindow.com
Ed L Pulliam OUISoft http://ouisoft.com
Geoffrey Zhu PC Lubricant http://pclubricant.com
Don Watkins PCNet-Online http://pcnet-online.com
Mark Peterson N/A
Eugene Klein RealChat Software http://realchat.com
Richard Joseph RJ Software http://rjsoftware.com
Argun Tekant Robomagic Corp http://robomagic.com
Rob Muller RobSoftware http://robsoftware.com
Joseph Burke Rose City Software http://rosecitysoftware.com
Frank B Fortson RPF Software http://rpfsoftware.com
Ron Goodman RSIGuard Software http://rsiguard.com
Art and Darcy Araya Salty Brine Software http://saltybrine.com
Cheng Shi N/A
W Fred Clabuesch SigmaTech Software http://sigma-tech.com
Paul Stannard SmartDraw.com http://smartdraw.com
Randall Nagy Soft9000.com / Cookpedia.com http://soft9000.com
Andy Young Softricity Inc
Dave Collins SoftwarePromotions Ltd http://softwarepromotions.com
Gregg Seelhoff SophSoft Incorporated http://sophsoft.com
Steen Varsted Steen Varsted Software http://svsoft.dk
Douglas B Stinson Synapsa Productions http://synapsa.com
Greg Weir Tartanleaf.com Inc. http://tartanleaf.com
Pete Tasiopoulos N/A http://skyhawktech.com
David Flicek TeraByte Unimited http://terabyteunlimited.com
Leo van Opstal Topdownloads http://topdownloads.net
Edy Budiman Tropical Wares http://tropicalwares.com
Charles R Young Vahnzinn International
Aldo Ghigliano Visual Vision http://visualvision.com
Dennis E Vogel Vogel Scientific Software http://vogelscientific.com
Gilles Vollant N/A http://winimage.com
Morrie Wilson Wilson WindowWare Inc http://winbatch.com
Andrei Belogortseff WinAbility Software Corp http://winability.com
Terry L Jepson WISCO Computing http://wiscocomputing.com
Phil Chanet WSKA http://wska.com
Joel Diamond WUGNET Publications Inc http://wugnet.com
Don Yonce N/A http://atlantis-development.com